Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997593460 A Single Man in Lancaster, PA 49 / Financial Services Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good conversation with good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading, spending time with good friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Nickled and Dimed", an expose of the classism inherent in, and the culture created by, low- to minimum-wage jobs in this country. Very eye-opening, even for someone like myself who spent more than a few years living paycheck to paycheck before finding success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Having learned to accept myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A beter question here is what do people misinterpret at first: I seem to come off to some people as being disinterested, or - worse - aloof, when in fact I'm really just taking everything in, getting the "lay of the land" before diving in.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Three things in my life I have never done and will never do: I have never drank a Snapple, I have never seen a Jackie Chan movie, and I have never set foot inside a Wal-Mart. There are reasons for all three, but I can't tell you just yet....