Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997592659 A Single Woman in Salt Lake City, UT 42 / Unit Director - supported living for adults with disibilities

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate?? I enjoy movies, art, biking. I love entertaining..., but passion seems a bit strong.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good person. I'm sure that sounds lame, but it's huge part of what I want. Also, someone that makes me laugh and I'm able to talk to about anything and everything.

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps my quick wit..., depending on the day ofcourse. Also my friends say I have the ability to make others feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Under the Banner of Heaven. It was interesting, but not what I thought it would be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends
  3. a smile from a stranger on a crapy day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful