Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997591781 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 68 / Physical Therapy Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, cooking, and enjoying my life with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook for my family and friends. I also love gardening and working outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

A warm and loving companion who is kindhearted, romantic, and easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading the short stories in the Readers Digest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm an immigrant from the Phillipines and I am a very proud that I became an American citizen.