Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997589060 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 61 / attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Buddhist

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about honesty, loyalty and fundamental fairness. I believe in "the golden rule" and respecting people and treating them accordingly.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my dog, reading, rehabbing my house

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty is the most important, because only with honesty and openness can trust develop. a sense of humor is a close second. I think honesty, trust and humor are good foundations for a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, then my blue eyes and good heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading award-winning or nominated fiction. the last book I really fell into was Cry, My Beloved Country, a book about 1940's Africa.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my dry wit -- i can be very funny.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

the photo is about a year old. i am not good at keeping that up...