Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997584678 A Single Woman in Waterbury, CT 38 / Teacher's Aide

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Waterbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Waterbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel passionately about helping others. Whether it is accompanying a friend to a doctors appointment or helping someone to study for an exam or get the information they need. I receive great comfort in going to the grocery store for an elderly neighbor or taking care of an infant so a couple can have a night out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, Beach, Going for Drives, Reading, Watching Documentaries

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the "Angel of Mercy" series. It is about a nurse from the old west. I enjoyed the independent, fearless, can do attitude of the heroine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Home or Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Perceptive, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, the notebook, spotlight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the ranch, criminal minds, american masters