Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997582982 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 39 / Composite materials engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The competive nature of team sports and the comraderie and friendships that are developed. I enjoy the physical activity, intensity, and open air.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is spent with friends, playing some type of game, or watching television.

The most influential person in my life has been

A leisurely, whimsical, laisez-faire attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose the notice that I am a bit geeky or nerdy, however you want to phrase it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Counte of Monte Cristo. Great book on revenge. I'am good for that, not revenge, but a long memory that will wait to use history to my advantage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I live in the U.S.
  2. The love of friends and family.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for an honest all american girl to use a cliche. Not really looking for any games or drama. House two cars, 3.5 dogs, 2.7 cats to start with. Maybe a little less, one cat.