Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997571862 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 46 / Global Sales Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know that I would use the word passionate, but I enjoy learning and keeping informed, staying healthy and helping others in various ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am often spending time with my son or learning/thinking through studying (I am in a Masters program), reading or television shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that dependability and compatability are two of the most important qualities I am looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and easy-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell. While I read from a marketing aspect, about what makes an idea, trend or product 'tip' and become popular, it had a lost of interesting information and case studies on tipping points in social epidemics also. I found it very interesting, and read it over just a few days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It usually takes a little time for me to be open up when meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

Not that I can think of right now.