Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997559772 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 43 / Public Relations

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about serving the Lord. I am also passionate about using my creative gifts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to paint, watercolor, draw and other forms of creative expression. I also love reading the Word with fellow followers of Christ, and spending time with my dog Kobe

The most influential person in my life has been

A giving, thoughtful person, who kind above all. Also, I would like someone who is down to earth, knows how to have fun; plain on simple fun!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very loving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I read every day. One of my favorite authors is Elizabeth George. I like her books because she humanizes her characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I witness the beauty of God every day
  2. My life is filled with opportunities to share and contribute
  3. my dog Kobe

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a silly side!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love laughing, so I hope he can make me laugh!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama