Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5997528478 A Single Woman in Dallas, OR 65 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: three universities
  • Religion: Buddhist

Dallas, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from three universities. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, inner and outer awareness, learning new things, my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

reading news or a book, writing letters, gardening, hiking/walking, cooking, movies, volunteering, workshops, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with self and others, kindness, intelligence, curiosity, interest in personal growth and in what's going on in the world.

The first thing people notice about me

That would depend on the person doing the noticing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Eckhart Tolle's Power of Now. Also Peaceful Valley - a gardening website.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. my two grown children
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy meeting new people and like to volunteer in environmental groups. I love to hike, garden, cook, read and explore new places and cultures. Enjoy all the arts, science, psychology. Politically progressive. On the quiet side but friendly.

I am
Somewhat Liberal