Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996646261 A Single Woman in Tollhouse, CA 57 / government work

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Tollhouse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tollhouse, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tollhouse, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being with good friends. Going out to lunch, the movies, bowling, board games. Doesn't really matter what the activity, as long as everyone is having fun and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and going out to lunch with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and fun

The first thing people notice about me

A positive attitude and a love for simple things in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't Sweat the Small Stuff. A book about life and things that cause stress. But when you take a closer look, very little in life is worth stressing over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. good friends
  3. A great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a little skeptical about the whole internet dating idea. But you never know what you might find.