Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996646162 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 44 / Photographer, Graphic Artist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

relationships, children, pets....artistic pursuits, creative endeavors.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter and my dog....quiet activities most of the time, sometimes we do more active things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really want someone with some depth. I find pleasure in small things; holding hands, cooking together, conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly, but it takes a while to get inside my 'circle.'

The last book I read and enjoyed

All 5 Harry Potter books, I was sick one weekend. I also do alot of technical/learning reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My creativity and ingenuity
  2. My love and passion for others close to me
  3. My ability to grow and change

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm open to a great deal of opinions and ideas, I'm not locked into a set of perceptions....

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a hearing impairment, I can talk on the phone and you'd never know in person...but it is there.