Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996641870 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 41 / full time student working in health care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Neighborhood: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things in my life, my family and close circle of friends being at the very top of the list. But I also am passionate about the things I do and the activities I take part in...if I'm going to take time to do something, then I give it all I have...if not then why bother to do it at all?

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend it with my family and friends or just relaxing around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am a very upfront and honest person who usually speaks her mind pretty openly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't really read an books for pleasure in awhile since I'm in school, most of what I read is for class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I'm a really caring and compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a fun person who knows what she wants and where she's going in life. I'm looking for the right person to spend time with, and my life with.