Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996641663 A Single Man in Weaverville, NC 70 / Antique collector and dealer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Weaverville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Weaverville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weaverville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tolerance, ability to convey my thoughts and political ideas. I am very romantic, loving, 100 % loyal passionate. I care about Mother Earth, the Needy, and to share my life with my lover, my friend, my wife. Ideally, I seek peace and harmony in a marriage, forgivness, tollerance, and to be able to say I am sorry. I do cry, bleed, and am not perfect, But I change when I am wrong, and learn from my mistakes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful and successful children
  2. My philosophy of life. Accept that which I can not change and the courage to change
  3. Loyalty, honesty, loving, caring, compassionate, affectionate, pretty good looking, and kind, and thoughtful

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful