Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996641468 A Single Woman in Grand Prairie, TX 45 / Financial Services Officer at a Credit Union

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Communicating the love of Jesus to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family watching T.V. or sewing, gardening, cooking, shopping, listening to Christian Music, playing with my dog (Callie, a Border Collie)

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost the person I will ultimately share the rest of my life with will live for God, and love Him first and foremost. This person will be fun loving, adventurous, and have a great personality. This person will be stable in life and work. Please don't think me unkind but I am also looking for a person who is not a divorcee.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and I am happy most all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader but I have my certain books I love. My Mom had just given me the book by Mrs. Hagee " The Kings Daughter " I loved it. I also have the entire collection of the what started out with "Breakfast With God".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My Mother and Grandmother
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Alot of times when people first see me they assume that I am just a high maintenance girl with the long blond hair and always keeps nails done, dresses nicely but, just give me a chance, you can't judge a book by it's cover. I love to work in the yard, make things ( No, I'm not talking about making dinner, although I can do that too) I actually own a drill, chain saw, and more. I fix things around the house. I have evening gowns but I also have blue jeans, and you should see my overhauls!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

If you love Jesus and are looking for someone who loves Him too, then write me we will have alot to talk about.