Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996639276 A Single Man in Bolingbrook, IL 45 / Warehouse operator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bolingbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bolingbrook, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Bolingbrook, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in helping others better themselves in all aspects of their lives. In that people become the best version of them selfselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my free time running or exercising. I play golf during the summer. I also spend alot of my spare time reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that is warm and genuine. A woman that knows who she is and what she wants.

The first thing people notice about me

??????????????????????????????????????????

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Corrections" by Jonathan Franzen. It was basically about this family that have some serious relationship and psychological problems. The author is very good at getting you into what the character is thinking and feeling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. Loving parents and caring family
  3. Loyal friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and easygoing nature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal