Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996639176 A Single Woman in Great Falls, MT 37 / seeking a degree/waitressing in meantime

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Great Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Great Falls, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Great Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about being the person I want to be. I am a mother and I take pride in that and I also take pride in the person I am to my family, friends and other people around me as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Matter if it's summer or winter of course but I am usually game for anything. Like to spend time with friends and family =)

The first thing people notice about me

That I talk, lol... a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people I love in my life.
  2. The way I choose to live my life and my goals.
  3. Tthe experiences I have already been through and what I have learned from them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

halemommy@yahoo.com - haha... well doesn't that work?

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing