Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996638475 A Single Woman in Hemet, CA 73 / Home Health Care Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Hemet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hemet, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hemet, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Happiness, and would be nice to have that special someone, to share life with. I want someone who wants to spend time with me, and we will learn from one another. I belong and attend on a regular basis, to a non denominational church. I am searching for a man who has that same interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my home,enjoying friends and family, as well as my pet. I enjoy flying in a glider(Sailplane). Motorcycles, walking, reading, board games, cards, line dancing, Ukulele Strummers Club. I am also employed, as a Home Health Caregiver, caring for the elderly, to keep them in their homes, as long as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

He should be sincere, trustworthy, kind, respectful, a good sense of humor, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am out going and love people, and enjoy laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Friendliest Valley". Speaks of Hemet, and the history. I find it quite interesting, as I call Hemet, "My Little Slice Of Heaven".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my faith in God
  2. That I have learned from my past, to go forward
  3. I am thankful for my family and dear friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person, who is genuinely concerned of others.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am sincere, with the information in this profile. My mate, should have a love for animals.