Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996637975 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 48 / travel consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building a relationship with someone of a good family background and morals a must.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly reading or sometimes watch T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

Divorce is not an option in most cases to my partner. Want kids of his own and possibibly adopt. My partner must in tune to himself to know what his good and bad qualities are and be willing to share them honestly before a relationship begins.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Vedanta. This book gave me a better insight to Buhdist\\Hindu religion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my working car
  2. my grandma
  3. my resoucefulness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Sweet