Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996637569 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 37 / Sign Language Interpreter for a deaf student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about the work I do in my church, I serve as the Youth Leader and I work with the high school group. I bend over backwards to do the best job I can do acting as a mentor, and role model. Also I want to travel more and expose myself to different cultures and learning experiences. I'm passionate about family and friends with all the success in life I might attain, without family and friends to share it with am I really successful?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, I had a wonderful childhood and great Christian upbringing!
  2. My health, without good health I could not enjoy all that life has to offer.
  3. My relationship with Jesus Christ

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual