Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996637174 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 41 / LPN, working on RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children and their safety, care, health, and well being.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and try new things... A 3 day weekend is a perfect amount of time to find a hidden mountain town to explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality a person can posses is integrity. It is a must for both people to have in order to make any relationship work.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm, not sure about that one, I will have to ask....... I'll get back to you on that....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Foundations in Microbiology. It is worse than it sounds! However the book that I most recently read other than a text book, (and that was a long time ago was); "Broken Music" Sting's biography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith; it is what makes me strive to be the best person I can be.
  2. My family and friends; I have learned so much from all of them.
  3. Second chances; enough said.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loyal friend, I will do anything I can to help people.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share a laugh with. I also need someone to share all my dreams with and who wants to share their dreams with me. Also, an important thing to know is that I am overweight. I am looking for someone that will accept that at this time while I strive to change it.