Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996635577 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 32 / Clerical Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionaste about my career plans and making them happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually on the computer, going to the movies or at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to understand me and to be honest about the relationship and where it is headed.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes, I have big blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read John Douglas's book, he is a profiler with the FBI and it was his book on cases and interesting things he did while he was an agent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very close family
  2. Gods Love
  3. Close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to be noticed, and appreciated

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very spiritual person, I attend church every sunday and am looking for someone to either join me or for me to join them on sunday morning.I am not at all a high maintence person. And love to save a buck.I enjoying cookingg and hosting parties. I am looking for someone who is within 10 years of my age and is stabile in their life.