Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996635379 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 70 / Residency Educational Program Coordinator in a teaching hospital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, dance, theater, the mountains, open spaces, the city, interesting neighborhoods, diversity......life

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, dancing, movies, walking, reading, learning piano and some crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loyal, honorable, soulful, sensuous, at peace with himself and the world

The first thing people notice about me

My spirit and zest for life, my sense fairness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Josephine Baker - The true story of the famous dancer and performer who acquired her fame in Europe. She was not accepted in the US because of her race. The book was fascinating and entertaining

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. the ability to earn a living and to have employment
  3. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure how to answer this one. It doesn't matter. After they get to know me they will find out.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I think that conversation is the best way to get to know a person