Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996634077 A Single Woman in Willow Street, PA 38 / math teacher, field hockey coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Willow Street
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Willow Street, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Willow Street, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to help others learn life lessons. They can be simple things like using common sense when you are stuck in a situation, how to play field hockey, or do a math problem.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it working out, reading, coaching field hockey, playing field hockey, visiting friends, going to the movies, visiting my parents, and making short overnight trips to local cities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to try and find a person that enjoys to laugh. Someone that I can share my interests with, but yet has things that he likes to do on his own. I want to be a major part of his life, but I do not want to control it all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

Organizational skills and smiling. I try to stay organized so that I can stay on top of things when students or other teachers need anything from me. The more organized that I am the more prepared I feel for the day. I try to smile and make people laugh everywhere. I realize how boring math may be so I try to spice it up a little.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about Maeve Binche. I enjoyed it because I try to make myself the main character in the book and experience everything in my imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. able to play field hockey at the Division I level
  2. my family
  3. being able to move near my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not quiet once you get to know me. I can be quite guarded in the beginning when I am trying to feel out the other person's personality and whether I want to let them into my exciting and fun world.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am the girl next door that grew up with 3 older brothers. I can fit in as one of the guys, but I clean up well too.