Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996625365 A Single Woman in Folsom, CA 44 / Realtor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Neighborhood: The Parkway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I had the time and the money, I'd travel around the world. I love going to different countries, learning about their cultures and seeing historical monuments. I believe that we have so much to learn from other cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house, since I'm a new homeowner. Or else I try to do things with friends, like getting together for dinner, movies, drinks, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship. I believe that a relationship is built on being best friends. Someone to share the good times and the bad, to laugh with, cry with and enjoy all things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Being friendly and warm. I'm always interested in learning about new acquaintances and tend to just "jump into" the conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Your Pretty Good...for a girl". This book is an autobiography about one of my newest friends, Tina Basich, and her pioneering days of being one of the first girl snowboarders. It was so inspirational!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for their encouragement and belief in me
  2. My friends that are dear to my heart
  3. My faith in God

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful