Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996625168 A Single Woman in Belmont, CA 64 / legal secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Belmont
  • Neighborhood: Western Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Belmont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Belmont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children's safety; environmental and wildlife preservation

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Love of God, love of family and the ability to laugh at himself.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atkins Essentials and New Diet Revolution. Very motivating to take better care of my health. I enjoyed reading the stories of others with successful life-changing experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Guidance from my creator
  2. Loving family
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm lovable

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am at the point in my life where I am ready to share the rest of my life with one special man and I expect no less from him.