Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996620576 A Single Woman in Danville, IL 35 / Looking for employment in agriculture/animal science

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love agriculture and animals. I guess thats why I have a BS in Agriculture Science/Animal Science.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like NASCAR, rodeo, harleys, American Chopper and animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be my best friend and partner for life.

The first thing people notice about me

my confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Good Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my soft side

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I'm not a paying member. You can contact me at rodeo_lovin_countrygirl@yahoo.com if you are interested.