Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996618069 A Single Woman in Elizabethtown, KY 57 / entrepreneur.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Elizabethtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elizabethtown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elizabethtown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love looking for new places to visit. Right now I am interested in Catholic history because it is history. I love travel and smell the roses along the way on road trips. I have animals, like gardening and prefer to live in the country off grid. I am very interested in renewal able energy and keeping things simple is my dream ( my dream).

I typically spend my leisure time

I am addicted to Dean Koontz for his mystery and thrill and Janet Evonovich for her stupidly laugh out loud books. I enjoy my ipad games of Words with Friends and are you smater than a fifth grader. My daughter and I play board games

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability, someone who likes to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

I can talk to anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Business week. Every week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith that God will help me when I need it.
  2. I am glad to have family close to me.
  3. I am thankful that my house is paid off.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I give back to society, privately.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would like my match to tolerate my GRAND ideas for making money. Some of them actually work and some are just to help another person.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, two and half men, ket