Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996617372 A Single Woman in Provo, UT 38 / Computer Tech/Trainer

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Provo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, personal growth and beauty. I have a son. He is the light of my life and my biggest trial. I am learning to be a mom and the person I want my son to look up to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my son, maybe seeing a movie every once in a while, or going dancing with my girlfriends every so often.

The most influential person in my life has been

Appreciation of what's really important, beauty in everything, love, family, faith and memories.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently I'm reading three, but I'll only mention two. The Book of Romance by Tommy Nelson and Nicholas Nickleby by Dickens. The Book of Romance is to bone up on my relationship skills, and Nelson has some unique ideas. I love the compassion in the main characters of the work by Dickens

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. beauty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Brains.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

nope.