Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996616077 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 61 / Self-employed (retail)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It would have to be my grandson. He's 9 years old now and needs a strong adult role model in his life.

I typically spend my leisure time

As bad as I hate to admit it, I'm an internet junkie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to express his feelings rationally.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm truely a nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly can't remember. I got out of the habit of reading as my eyes aged and I didn't realize that I needed reading glasses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. The ability to take care of myself and those close to me
  3. Begin able to bounce back even when things get tough

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of.