Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996613563 A Single Man in Fifield, WI 50 / taxidermist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fifield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fifield, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fifield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being able to live the life that I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of the time cheering my children on, in sports and even trying some of the things they do. (like snowboarding)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone down to earth, easy going, balanced and likes my sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

eyes ..no thats appearance hair no that is too. I have a cute dog.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook, by Nicholas Sparks. I liked how love last through time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. that I live in a beautiful area

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice guy and I am as cute as my dog.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not good at telling people about myself.