Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996612979 A Single Man in Torrance, CA 53 / Technology Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Torrance, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lately, working on my house, going to the gym and work towards a MBA.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time in activities that require my total concentration. So, I tend to pick going to the gym or working on the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to trust each other is vital. I have found that trust, or lack of it, has shaped my relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

Most are surprised by my voice. Those I speak to and later meet in person typically expect a older person. It's probably my usual phone demeanor and vocabulary.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read 2-3 books at a time. The last few were "The Bear and the Dragon" by Tom Clancy and "The Secret Lives of Girls" by Sharon Lamb. I'm a Tom Clancy Fan and have read all his books. I like the military/political story lines. The "...Girls" book tries to explain what a good girl really is and how it drives attitudes towards sex, relationships, etc. It pointed out a few characteristics I previously misinterpreted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends and aquaintances I've made over the years.
  2. My good health and ability to enjoy physical activities.
  3. A stable and financially desirable career that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I meet most people for the first time via some work connection. So, most don't get to see my more humorous and outgoing side of my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

...not at this time.