Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996612880 A Single Woman in Gardner, KS 52 / Elementary School Registrar

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gardner, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardner, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is very hard to choose one thing I am most passionate about. The two that rank the highest are my faith and my children. My faith is what I am and my children are my joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time I do have is spent either playing or laying around doing absolutely nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is able to commit and stay comitted to not only a marital relationship, but to friendship and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Visitation by Frank Peretti. The book was about a false Messiah that appeared in a small town and began "performing" miracles. I really enjoy the way Mr. Peretti weaves the story together with trials and happenings faced by Christians.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with the Lord
  2. My 3 daughters
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not that I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not right now