Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996611570 A Single Woman in Bell Gardens, CA 50 / Postdoctoral Research Associate

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Bell Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Bell Gardens, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bell Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Once I start writing a project, It's very hard to put the pen down and for some reason I've done quite some traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

By extending my grooming habits, sleeping longer hours, and by doing my own clothes? alterations.

The most influential person in my life has been

patience

The first thing people notice about me

At the beginning I may be too quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I believe it was "The Giving Tree" and "Where the sidewalk ends" by Shel Silverstain.I like children books because they teach messages that contain thoughts at their purest level.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be a close friend of my aunt
  2. To have a flexible job (in terms of schedule)
  3. To be healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a strong mind for ideals.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't think I can be a dogmatic religious follower. I believe faith and spiritual growth needs to be something very personal and one good way to show that it's by giving respect to others and especially to us.