Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996611070 A Single Woman in Waynesboro, VA 36 / Right now full-time student with odd jobs on the side

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Waynesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waynesboro, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waynesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, and family life issues. There are certian things that I feel are best for children and for society in general and most of it has to do with the way that children are raised and cared for.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my girls, on the playground or if I happen to get a few minutes of quiet, reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

A solid personal relationship with Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love my kids!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frank Peretti's The Oath - a town that has been taken over by a demonic curse. Everyone knows, but no one wants to say. I like it because the way it is written it gets deep into the spiritual warfare aspect of curses and other things like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My Girls
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't realize that there is alot more to me than just a mom.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am afraid that if you want to know much else you will just have to talk to me! You can find me @ Aim dcrazymelon.