Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996609068 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 43 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Neighborhoods: Central LA, Mid-City West, Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, watching sports, reading, exercising, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My charming personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown. It is a murder mystery about the works of Leonardo Da Vinci and the holy grail. I enjoyed the suspense and accurate references to history and art.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look younger than I am, so people tend to underestimate my knowledge and experience.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a fun loving person who enjoys getting to know new people.