Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996607473 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 53 / Administrative Assisstant/Computer Graphic Arts

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring and defining avenues of personal creative expression, as well as, building the discipline and focus required to grow both personally and professionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the moment - I try not to do the same thing all the time. Favorite things include: working out, dining out, going to the movies, shopping and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think this is hard because when it comes to chemistry between people it takes more than one quality to create that. My top three are: intelligence, honesty and creativity - in that order.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am assertive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. The opportunities that I have been given

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Passionate, Romantic