Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996606474 A Single Woman in Thompsons Station, TN 57 / Elementary teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Thompsons Station
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Thompsons Station, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thompsons Station, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam extremely passionate about animals and children, I am affecionate, loving, giving, and trusting. I like to be around people and I like to feel accepted and understood. I also enjoy participating in a variety of activities and I like to stay busy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, play with my pets, take walks, and participating in new and exciting things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like this person to be friendly, patient, easy going,and have a good work ethic. I desire to meet someone with good moral values, and is easy going but isn't afraid to talk to people. This person must also like animals and children. I also want someone that is affectionate, flexible, and easy to talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am approachable and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a huge novel or book reader. Suprise eventhough I am a Teacher and daily I encourage reading. I'd rather look at magazines, the newspaper, or self improvement books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. belief in god
  2. my education
  3. friends/pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to know that I am easy to please and will be a good friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I will be the person that will be flexible, supportive, easy to please, and will be there for you, children, and family if necessary. I enjoy trying new things and I like challanges.