Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996606378 A Single Woman in Cumming, GA 61 / Medical biller

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cumming
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cumming, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumming, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is good and I try to live each day fully. Having a partner to share your life with and enjoying each others interests is so important. I want to live each day to the fullest and enjoy the little things that make life so wonderful. Life is far to short to sweat the small stuff!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend as much time outdoors walking in the woods, going to the beach or exploring new places.Spending time with friends and family, traveling, movies,dining out .

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal and honest. Someone who can make me laugh and also likes to laugh them self. Someone who will enjoy sharing their interests with me and also is open to try new adventures in life. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and enjoys experiencing new things and adventures. Someone who is not into games and is interested in sharing their life,good and bad!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and warm and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson, Big Bad Wolf. I love mystery books and anything that has a great plot twist in it. I love trying to figure the ending out,but usually I am wrong!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends who always stood by me
  3. Waking up each morning to see what adventures await me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy until I get to know you. I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a someone to share my life with,who enjoys laughing and traveling and enjoying simple everyday things.If you can make me laugh and enjoy laughing we will be a great match! I am looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin and who is also looking for someone to share all of life's craziness with, good and bad.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey