Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996606279 A Single Woman in Newark, NJ 70 / medical receptionist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the right for people to make their own choices when it pertains to their life, without government or society forcing them into decisions which they will be unhappy with later in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, a sense of humor and a willingness to try new things. mostly being able to relax and enjoy whatever life brings.

The first thing people notice about me

my ability to get along with all kinds of people

The last book I read and enjoyed

harry potter series, it was about a youth sorcerer, it was escapiszm at its best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my ability to take care of myself
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a fun loving, easy going person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

i am looking for a friend who wants to spend time with me and who will understand when i need time by myself. my family is of the ultimate importance to me