Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996605280 A Single Woman in Pemberton, NJ 56 / College staff

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pemberton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pemberton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pemberton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about sharing my life with other people (friends, family, sig. other, etc...).

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend some evenings at home with someone close, either watching movies or talking. I also spend a lot of time on my computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable with verbal intimacy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly, accepting and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's Suzanne's Diary to NickolasJane Eare

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job.
  2. My friends.
  3. My personal independence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very independent and am capable of handling most things on my own.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Although I'm not able to walk, I am both socially and financially very independent. I am highly intellegent, enthusiastic, and passionate.