Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996605173 A Single Man in Diamond Bar, CA 48 / Director Strategic Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Diamond Bar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Diamond Bar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Diamond Bar, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being the best I can be in anything I do, while truly being in the present moment and enjoying it fully.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends. Reading. Working out. Golfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is genuine, positive, with provocative thoughts and passionate pursuits, who can elevate and encourage each other to be the best that we can be. I am looking for someone who values being balanced individually and within a relationship built on a foundation of respect, commitment, trust, honesty, compassion, chemistry, and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I'm genuine, positive, and sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Way of the Peaceful Warrior" by Dan Millman. It is a story of a champion athelete who meets a wise old warrior named Socrates who teaches him what it means to live and die like a warrior. It is a a powerful and provocative book that makes you reflect on the deepest questions within you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and happiness.
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Opportunities and Possibilities

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a simple, easy going guy who enjoys having lots of fun and this crazy journey called life! My friends describe me as intelligent, attractive, ambitious, goal oriented, loyal, fun, competitive, and adventurous. I'm passionate with a positive attitude, with a sharp intellect to stimulate your mind, with tons of energy to ignite your emotions and challenge your body! I'm a gentleman that knows what he wants in life and am looking for that special someone to share the journey with. I'm a good listener with a big heart who can laugh at himself and enjoys a good laugh. I can cook a tasty meal too!