Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996603773 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IL 48 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bloomington, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family, sports (especially football), being happy in life and being a person my parents can be proud of.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, reading, shopping or catching up w/ friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that likes to have a good time, laughs alot and cares about making me laugh, loves sports and watching ESPN, and who has close relationships w/ their friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently into political satire - I most recently read Al Franken's book - and it was funny and direct, I really enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family and friends
  2. My health
  3. A secure career that affords me the things that I need and want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing - what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm very independent and self-sufficient, but I know I have room in my life for someone that makes me laugh and adds to my happiness.