Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996602482 A Single Man in Superior, WI 52 / I'm in the music industry, published song writer, audio engineering.

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Superior
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Superior, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Superior, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music is my passion. writing, playing, teaching, recording & performing

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies or weather permitting, playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I cary myself with confidence, and that I stand out in a crowd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was "the encyclopedia of the Dog" by Bruce Fogle,DVM. I am an animal lover, Particulary dogs. I enjoyed learning the history of various breeds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sons' health
  2. my health
  3. sunrises and sunsets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a man of principal.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not at this point.