Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996598272 A Single Woman in Fort Lee, NJ 54 / Human Resources manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Fort Lee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Fort Lee, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living well, loving much, and laughing often. These are the words I like to live my life by. I am most passionate about cherishing those close to me, living my life with honesty, compassion for others, hard work and humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music (at home & live concerts), taking long walks, long drives upstate, seeing movies & plays, going to restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities are honesty and a sense of humor. The ability to communicate and share both the serious and silly are important aspects of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

easygoing nature, compassion for others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Talk Before Sleep, by Elizabeth Berg. Its an unbelievable story about 2 dear friends sharing the end of one's life to cancer. While of course it was sad, it was also endearingly funny. I loved the aspect of sharing honestly with those you love before death. Dont read this without tissues!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving family
  2. loving friends
  3. security and peace in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Warm