Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996597877 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 39 / Insurance Underwriter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career, building strong relationships with family and friends, and try to live life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go out to dinner and drinks with friends; go to movies and concerts; read and exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

The two most important qualities I look for in another person is honesty and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being brough up in a stable and loving family
  2. Supportive friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and upbeat personality. I tend to be shy when I first meet someone but once I feel comfortable with my surroundings, I am able to open up and show my true personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent