Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996596369 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 36 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my passions is music! I enjoy listening to all genres of music on the radio, tv, or on CDs. I love live music at concerts and Broadway musicals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my friends. We like to do social things, outdoor activities, and work out at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice is my laugh and zest for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fast Food Nation by Eric Schlosser. It is an expose on the fast food industry. Usually, I'm a Nicholas Sparks girl, but it was very interesting and eye opening. It was highly recommended by friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful and supportive family and friends
  2. Good Health
  3. The opportunities I had traveling around the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion & dedication for everything I commit to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am ready to meet some great guys and have a fun time!