Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996596072 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 63 / Computer Technical Support Training

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fabrics, quilting, sewing of any kind. I love textiles and how well they go together and create beautiful things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV/Movies I usually knit or play cards while watching TV, slot machines. I like to gamble, but know and respect my limits. I love to golf, but I'm not very good at it. I need to spend more time on the course.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Humor, I don't make an impression till I have made someone laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all kinds of books, enjoy everything I read (or I stop reading it) The last book I read is Pop Goes The Weasel by James Patterson. It was a fun, fast read. Most of my reading is done on the bus on my commute, so I like my books to be light (weight and contents).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm nice, and need to be treated as such.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

no