Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996595271 A Single Man in Lansdale, PA 38 / chemical engineer for a pharmaceutical company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lansdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lansdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a difference for people, whether it is working hard at my job or being there for a friend in need, it's the feeling I get when I know I've been there for someone that makes it worthwhile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do things outdoors (biking, hiking, skiing, kayaking, etc.) so I try to do those things whenever I can. But I also enjoy listening to live music, watching movies, and hanging out with friends, especially when I can cook for them (I'm always a better cook with an audience!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has the same passion for life that I do, someone who cares as much about themselves as they do about others around them, and someone who wants the best out of life and will work hard to get there.

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes I am a bit slow breaking the ice... I'm definitely talkative once I get going and am pretty good at making others laugh, but I can be a bit shy at the start.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do so much reading for work that I wish I read more for my own enjoyment. I recently started "The Four Agreements" by Don Miguel Ruiz - this book has a really neat set of four principles that the author claims are the ideal way to lead life, based on Toltec spiritual teachings. I just started it... stay tuned!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good friends who have stood with me through time
  2. the taste of a fresh hot cup of coffee in the morning
  3. the gift of being able to play and enjoy good music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My really diverse musical interest - on a typical day, I listen to everything from jazz to rap to country to rock and everything in between (good friends can pick out my mood by what I'm listening to).

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

You'll find out when we get to know each other more - (don't worry, there are only good surprises here!)... my membership expired, so please email me at cd3279@gmail.com or catch me on AIM as "stradbone" - thanks!