Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996578070 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 44 / Investigator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. They have made me what I am today, and I like who I am today. My family and friends make me feel loved and strong - like I could do anything in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend as much time as possible with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who can make me laugh. Laughter gets us through so many situations in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last book I read and enjoyed was "Last Man Standing" by David Baldacci. It's a great suspense novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My common sense

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very honest approach to life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a busy girl that travels quite a bit, so don't get discouraged if I don't respond right away.