Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996400279 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 43 / Marketing Director, Film Distribution

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My belief that in this life, you are only as good as the things you bring to the lives of others. And cookies - I am really passionate about cookies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm outside a lot, hiking, playing tennis. I have a dog so he needs as many walks as I can fit in. I love to read, entertain, go out for dinner and take naps.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone I can trust, someone who I can rely on, no matter what. And someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can usually make them laugh and if not, it's a good show anyways.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blades of Grass - such a sad and strong story about friendship and survival. I just finished Running With Scissors and am actually looking for a good book so I am accepting recommendations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes, depending on the situation, I can be a little shy and I think that comes off as indifference so it's hard to notice that I am actually pretty friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

Online dating is strange and something I never thought I would do - but I'm from the East Coast and LA is a tough town so I eventually figured if I'm out here, there has to be someone else out here like me.